Home
Resident Login
Request Login
Pocono Farms Realty
Resale Certificate
 
Amenities
 
Current Year Fees
 
Golf
 
Weddings & Events
 
About PFCCA
About Pocono Farms
Contact Us
Directions
Employment
History
 
What's Nearby?
 
Requests
 
Local Weather
 
A service of

Contact Us





Dave Timko, General Managerdtimko@poconofarms.com  570-894-4435, ext. 100
 Lorraine Daviduk, Controllerldaviduk@poconofarms.com 570-894-4435, ext. 103
Kyle Monahan, Golf Professionalgolfshop@poconofarms.com  570-894-4435, ext. 110
 Jeff Lesoine, Golf Course Superintendent
 570-894-4435
 Artie Furman, Director of Public Safetyafurman@poconofarms.com570-894-4435, ext. 105
 Katrina Weithman, Food and Beverage Directorkatrinaw@poconofarms.com 570-894-4435, ext. 132
Chef

pfchef@poconofarms.com

 570-894-4435, ext. 130
 Restaurant / Barkatrinaw@poconofarms.com  570-894-4435, ext. 131
Kelsey Beehler Administrative Receptionistfrontdesk@poconofarms.com 570-894-4435 ext. 102
A & B Compliance Director
 570-894-4435, ext. 105
Joe Sprovkin, Recreation Directorrecdir@poconofarms.com  570-894-4435, ext 113
 Lisa Woodling Accountingbookkeeper@poconofarms.com 570-894-4435, ext. 114
Susan Nevarez, Communications Coordinator/Website Administratoradmin@poconofarms.com 570-894-4435, ext. 106
Samantha Joseph, Administrative Receptionistadminassit@poconofarms.com 

 570-894-4435, ext. 101

 

 

 
 

This site is provided by TOPS Software